A New Discovery

I was looking at different people’s posts for Scavenger Hunt Sunday, when I stumbled upon something new and fun.  Katie Lloyd Photography sponsors a challenge called Scripture and a Snapshot.  The premise is pretty much exactly as it sounds.  You simply link up one of your snapshots with a Scripture.  Here’s my attempt:

I love how the sky never looks the same.  It’s one of my favorite of God’s creations because it shows what a ‘majestic artist’ He really is.  Hope you enjoyed my take!

One thought on “A New Discovery

Leave a Reply

