Scavenger Hunt Sunday

I’m trying this for the first time, so we’ll see how it goes…

1. Strike a Pose

This is my “little boy” striking a pretty cute pose as he begs for a treat.  It’s his one and only trick and it still gets me every time!

 

2. Footwear

One of my favorite pairs of shoes.  Can’t wait until it’s warm enough to wear open-toed shoes again!

 

3. Hobby

I love sewing.  I just wish that I didn’t have a real job so that I could spend more time with my hobby & get better at it.

 

4. Shiny

The offering plates at church.

 

5. Color Me Green

My house has a lot of green in it.  And I mean a lot.  My living room, kitchen, entry way, and second bathroom are all painted green.  The paint is Apple 4 to be exact and is pictured above.

 

13 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. Welcome to the hunt! It is so much fun to think outside of the box and look for the prompts each month.
    Your interpretations are awesome. I love your strike a pose…he is so cute! I also have a thing for green as it is my favorite color. We had alot of green in our house until recently!

    Great pictures and I hope to see you again next week!

Leave a Reply

