Leap Into Spring Challenge: Rain/Water

We’ve been getting a lot of rain this week.  Unfortunately for my camera-taking, it’s been while I was stuck inside at work or at night.  But here are my pictures for this week’s Leap Into Spring Challenge.

Rain

This shot was actually taken with my iPhone.  It’s the raindrops on my windshield as I drove to work one morning.

Water

Nothing like sitting on a pier and looking out over the calmness of the lake.

Now, head on over and look at all of the other great submissions for this week! Leap Into Spring Photo Challenge

2 thoughts on “Leap Into Spring Challenge: Rain/Water

Leave a Reply

