Scavenger Hunt Sunday

This week has been ridiculously hectic for me, so this week’s pictures have a bit of a twist.  Each and every one was taken with my iPhone.  🙂  Enjoy!

1. Sidewalk

The sidewalk of the walking track at our local hospital.

2. Inspiring

This cake that I helped make has inspired me to make more and keep challenging myself.

3. Time

Not very creative…..the face of my parents’ grandfather clock.

4. Close Up

My poor little boy.  He had a long day of playing at the lake and was exhausted.

5. With Mirror

My favorite make-up compact.

 

That’s it for me this week.  Once again, head on over to Ramblings and Photos to check out all of the other submissions!

11 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. I can’t believe you took all of these with your iPhone! That cake is amazing! I love that meandering sidewalk….I just want to take a walk 🙂

  2. love the sidewalk … I love paths… all kinds… they take you places… even hard places… but it all stacks up to your life… you know? =) and clever mirror shot… is that a Vera Bradley bag behind it?? =)

Leave a Reply

