Scavenger Hunt Sunday

When I was blogging regularly, SHS was something I loved doing.  Therefore, I thought I would start back up as a part of my NaBloPoMo efforts.

This week’s list was:

1. Wild
2. Welcome
3. Adventure
4. Vibrant
5. Classic

 

Who could resist this wild leopard on Halloween.  And bless her for dealing with the torture that we put her through.

 

Holding my little niece on Friday, I thought how much time flies.  Can’t believe we welcomed her into the world just 7 weeks ago. (And I’m slightly sorry for the baby spam!)

Last Saturday I participated in the Color Me Rad 5k.  This was an adventure that I absolutely LOVED!  In fact, I loved it so much that I plan on doing another in March.

Fall is one of my favorite times of the year.  Walking downtown, I couldn’t resist snapping a shot of this leaf on the sidewalk.  I love how the concrete background makes it look even more vibrant.

I think the courthouse gives our town such a classic look.  It’s even better when framed by some fall color.

 

That’s all for my interpretations this week.  If you like great photography, go check out some others on the Scavenger Hunt Sunday link-up at Ramblings and Photos.

 

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Leave a Reply

