So tired…

I’m really, really tired tonight. I’m not sure why exactly. It could be the fact that I’ve been almost non-stop busy for the last 12 days or so. It could be the fact that I just had my first Thanksgiving meal for this week. Or it could be a combination of both.

Whatever has caused it, I am simply worn out. Now I just keep telling myself over and over “3 more days, 3 more days” because I work 3 days this week & then I get a break. I kind of cant wait.

I would love more than anything to be able to sleep during my break, but between the holiday and all the things I’ll be trying to get done, sleep is probably more of a dream.

And since I’m so tired that my last few thoughts are focused on sleep, I believe I’ll succumb to the tryptophan in my system and go to bed. Hope everyone has a good Monday!

Leave a Reply

